contact us

 

New York

1185 Avenue of the Americas, 32nd Floor
New York, NY 10036
tel  212-592-5700

 

John Kraska
jkraska@dowlinghales.com

Lou Caltavuturo
lcaltavuturo@dowlinghales.com

Veronica Alvarez
veronica@dowlinghales.com

Ken Pan
kpan@dowlinghales.com

Harshal Gorde
hgorde@dowlinghales.com

Jeffrey Hathaway
jhathaway@dowlinghales.com

Will Imhoff
wimhoff@dowlinghales.com

Cissy Zhang
czhang@dowlinghales.com

PaFoua Hang

phang@dowlinghales.com

CHICAGO

401 North Michigan Avenue, Suite 2920
Chicago, IL 60611
tel 312-275-1100
fax 312-275-1999

Etan Finkel
efinkel@dowlinghales.com

Michael Yardley
myardley@dowlinghales.com